Participants leave the loop on their own accord
You can leave the loop on your own accord, if the leader who distributed the loop has allowed it in the settings. The leader can choose between letting you leave:
At any time.
When you have worked with and finished all the tasks
When the leader has approved all the tasks.
Once the setting is made, a button that says Leave loop will appear at the bottom right of the loop. If you have met all the preset requirements, you can leave the loop by clicking the button. If not, you will get a message that tells you why you can’t leave the loop yet.