Participants leave the loop on their own accord
If the leader who distributed the loop has allowed it in the settings, a participants can leave the loop on her/his own. You can choose between letting your participants leave at any time when s/he has worked with all the tasks, or letting them leave when you have approved all the tasks. Once the setting is made, a button that says Leave loop will appear at the bottom right of the loop. If your participants has met all the preset requirements, s/he can leave the loop by clicking the button. If not, it will not be clickable.